No-win-no-fee lawyers in Illinois: fees and deadlines
Illinois limits contingency fees by statute in medical malpractice cases only. Most personal injury claims must be filed within 2 years.
Illinois limits contingency fees by statute in medical malpractice cases only. Most personal injury claims must be filed within 2 years.